New ISCP Board

Neeraj Buch – President
Jeff Roesler – Vice President
Jacob Hiller – Secretary & Treasurer

Congratulations to Dr Mark Snyder, outgoing President, on being awarded Honorary Membership of ISCP.

Preservation of Historic Concrete Pavements Task Force
2013 was the 120th anniversary of America’s oldest surviving (and still working) concrete road pavement (Bellefontaine, Ohio).  ISCP has decided to establish a Task Force within the Transportation Research Board (TRB) Committee Structure, for creating a permanent repository for information and artifacts of existing concrete pavements, as well as artifacts of non-existing pavements that may be in the personal collection of individual or historical archives.

For more ISCP News and events, see their January 2014 Newsletter (and earlier Newsletters) using this link –

Back to News